Conference Chair

Andrew Parker, Telecoms Editor, Financial Times


Hamid Akhavan, COO and Member of the Board of Management, Deutsche Telekom

Dr Hannes Ametsreiter, CEO, Telekom Austria Group

Bashar Arafeh, COO - East Africa Region, Zain Group

Marko Balabanovic, Head of Innovation, lastminute.com

Neil Berkett, CEO, Virgin Media

Steve Blan, UK Sales and Customer Director, Carphone Warehouse

Stephen Brobst, CTO, Teradata Corporation

Süreyya Ciliv, CEO, Turkcell

Michel Combes, CEO, Europe Region, Vodafone Group

Ronan Dunne, CEO, Telefónica O2 UK

Steven Evans, CEO, Etisalat Nigeria

Roger Fawcett, Business Development Director, Communications, Media and Entertainment, EMEA, Hewlett Packard

Bhaskar Gorti, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Oracle Communications

Mats Granryd, Managing Director, Ericsson UK

Jeremy Green, Practice Leader, Mobile, Ovum

Dr Michael Hecker, Vice President for Strategy and Corporate Development, MTS (Mobile TeleSystems)

Rob Keve, CEO, Fizzback

Carolina Milanesi, Research Director, Gartner

Solman Rahman, Director, Telecoms, Information, Media and Entertainment, Cognizant Technology Solutions

Ed Richards, CEO, Ofcom

Kevin Russell, CEO, 3 UK

Lloyd Salvage, Vice President - Global Segment Marketing, AT&T

Mark Selby, Vice President Industry Collaborations, Nokia

Olaf Swantee, Senior Executive Vice President, Orange France Telecom

Hilde M Tonne, Executive Vice President and Head of Communications and Corporate Responsibility, Telenor Group

Dr Tim Whitley, Group Strategy Director, BT Group

Ben Wood, Director of Research, CCS Insight

David Wood, Principal, Delta Wisdom